The Perry-Miller Streiff Group

Team, Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

About Us

This elite group of 11 powerhouse agents and staff work out of the flagship Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate office in Preston Center. Succeeding because of their wealth of market knowledge and unmatched agent collaboration, their motto implies as much: "Consistently Delivering What Others Promise." The team works hard to create the unparalleled track record they have, where every transaction bears the hallmarks of true professionalism, commitment, and a deft touch.

The Perry-Miller Streiff Group is comprised of the following team members shown from L to R: Betsie Sears, Carolyn Vandagriff, Jason Bates, Laura Michelle, Ryan Streiff, Dave Perry-Miller, Courtney Jubinksy, Betsy Sorenson, Karen Fry, Charles Gregory, and Kathy Finn.

  • 10218 Crestover Drive Dallas, TX 75229 - Image
    Crestover Drive Dallas, TX 75229
  • 5016 Tanbark Road Dallas, TX 75229 - Image
    Tanbark Road Dallas, TX 75229
  • 6108 Averill Way 6108B Dallas, TX 75225 - Image
    Averill Way Dallas, TX 75225
  • 811 Vail Drive Arlington, TX 76012 - Image
    Vail Drive Arlington, TX 76012
  • 5936 Bryan Parkway Dallas, TX 75206 - Image
    Bryan Parkway Dallas, TX 75206
  • 3812 Haskell Court Dallas, TX 75204 - Image
    Haskell Court Dallas, TX 75204

View All Recent Sales

Leaders

Photo of Dave Perry-Miller

Dave Perry-Miller

(972)380-7723

dave@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Ryan Streiff

Ryan Streiff

(469)371-3008

ryan@daveperrymiller.com

Associates

Photo of Jason Bates

Jason Bates

(214)673-4268

jbates@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Karen Fry

Karen Fry

(214)288-1391

kfry@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Charles Gregory

Charles Gregory

(214)929-4434

charleshgregory@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Courtney Jubinsky

Courtney Jubinsky

(214)684-2575

courtney@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Jamie Kohlmann

Jamie Kohlmann

(214)669-6520

jamiekohlmann@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Laura Michelle

Laura Michelle

(214)228-3854

laura@daveperrymiller.com

Assistants

Photo of Carolyn Vandagriff

Carolyn Vandagriff

214-354-5777

carolync@daveperrymiller.com